Have a question? You can use the form below to send us a message

File upload (JPG,PDF,PNG files only)

Message

SUBMIT ENQUIRY


HEAD OFFICE / WAREHOUSE / SHOWROOM / FROTHY CENTRAL
Ph: 1300 FROTHY (1300 376 849) or 03 5337 6399
40 Production Drive, ALFREDTON, VIC, 3350 Fax: 03 5337 6499
Email: sales@bar-fridges-australia.com.au
MON - FRI: 9:00am - 4:30pm, SAT: By appointment
On Call after hours at times, website has automatic chat agents for basic enquiries.

AUSTRALIA-WIDE WARRANTY & SERVICE Ph: 03 5337 6399 (Ext 2) or
SERVICE HOTLINE: 1300 170 640
*
Remember to have your purchase details ready, operates MON - FRI 8:30am > 7:00pm
SAT 9:00am > 12:00noon.
Email: bfaservice@brightsideco.com.au

Parts/Service for after warranty period Email: Vicservice@bar-fridges-australia.com.au

MELBOURNE SHOWROOM OAKLEIGH - 'HOME IDEAS CENTRE' (Site No. 335)
Ph: 1300 161 228
1686 Dandenong Road, OAKLEIGH EAST, VIC, 3166
MON - FRI: 9:00am - 5:00pm, SAT: 10:00am - 4:00pm, SUN: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Email: melbourne@bar-fridges-australia.com.au
SHOWROOM ONLY (No Store Pickup)
Units on hand: EC50-TOOL2, SC50-SS, EC68, BR125, SC70-SS, GSP1H-SS, GSP2H-SS, VF-FKG311,
DW-SC235, SC50W, DW-SC20, EC98-SSH, YC100-COMBO, YC150-COMBO,
GSP3H-SS, EC68-SSH, SG1H-S, SG3S-B, BSF170W, BCH70B, DW-J85, SG2H-B

MELBOURNE SHOWROOM FRANKSTON - HOME INNOVATIONS 'POWER CENTRE'
Ph: 1300 857 012
111 Cranbourne Rd, FRANKSTON, VIC, 3189
MON - FRI: 9:00am - 5:00pm, SAT: 10:00am - 4:00pm, SUN: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Email: frankston@bar-fridges-australia.com.au
SHOWROOM ONLY (No Store Pickup)
Units on hand: YC100-COMBO, YC150-COMBO, GSP1H-SS, SG2S-B, GSP3H-SS, BR125,
HUS-SC50-SS, HUS-SC70-SS

MELBOURNE STOCKIST - 'BBQ'S & OUTDOOR'
(formerly The Jarrah Warehouse) 4 Strong Avenue, THOMASTOWN, VIC, 3074.
MON - FRI: 9:00am- 5:00pm, SAT: 9:00am - 3:00pm, SUN & Public Holidays: Closed
Units on hand: BCH48-SS, HUS-SC50B, DW60T, EC68, EC68L-SSH, YC100B, GSP1H-840-SS,
GSP2H-SS, SG1R-B, SG2S-B

PERTH SHOWROOM - 'HOME BASE' (Site No. 131)
Ph: 1300 595 066
55 Salvado Road, SUBIACO, WA, 6000. (next to Bunnings)
MON - FRI: 9:00am - 5:00pm, SAT: 8:30am - 5:00pm,
SUN & PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: 10:00am - 4:00pm.
Email: perth@bar-fridges-australia.com.au
SHOWROOM ONLY (No Store Pickup)
Units on hand: GSP2H-SS, GSP3H-SS, YC150-COMBO, BR125, DW-J85, HUS-SC70-SS

SYDNEY SHOWROOM - 'THE BBQ STORE'
SHOP 6/599 Pacific Hwy, ST LEONARDS, NSW, 2065
MON - FRI: 9:00am - 5:00pm, SAT: 9.00am - 4.00pm, SUN: 10.00pm - 3.00pm.
SHOWROOM ONLY (No Store Pickup)
Units on hand:
GSP1H-SS, GSP1HL-SS, GSP3H-SS

ADELAIDE SHOWROOM - 'HOME IDEAS CENTRE' (Site No. 13)
Ph: 1300 797 596
113 Anzac Highway, Cnr South Road, ASHFORD, SA, 5035
MON - FRI 9:00am - 5:00pm, SAT 10:00am - 4:00pm, SUN 11:00am - 4:00pm
Email: adelaide@bar-fridges-australia.com.au
Units on hand: BR125, HUS-SC50-SS, HUS-SC70-SS, DW-SC235, SG3S-B, SG1H-S, EC98,
DW-J85, BCH48-SS, DW60T, YC100-COMBO, YC150-COMBO, GSP2H-SS

BRISBANE - WAREHOUSE
Ph: 07 3382 7646
Unit 10, 53-57 Link Drive, YATALA, QLD, 4207
MON - FRI: 9:00am - 4:30pm (Call prior to arrange pickup)
SAT: By appointment (Store Pickup Available)

Email us Now
Cory Allan - Managing Director

Lisa Allan - Accounts & Admin -
lisa@bar-fridges-australia.com.au
Chris Schiltz
- Sales sales@bar-fridges-australia.com.au
Peter Marmo - Sales -
peter@bar-fridges-australia.com.au
Monique Mitchell - Customer Service -
admin@bar-fridges-australia.com.au
Shane Dunn - Warehouse Manager -
shane@bar-fridges-australia.com.au
Jeromy Jones - Branding / Design / Pimp My Fridge -
jeromy@bar-fridges-australia.com.au
Nathan Wallis - Website Development -
nwallis@tinpotradio.com.au
Peter Noonan - Warehouse / Storeman -
warehouse@bar-fridges-australia.com.au
Daryl Macklin - Service -
service@bar-fridges-australia.com.au
Bob Mosby - Vic Service -
vicservice@bar-fridges-australia.com.au

Alfredton Bar Fridges Australia Warehouse